1) The company operating the bhv.fr website
2) Publication Director
3) Personal data collection
4) Responsibility
5) Applicable law

 

1) The company operating the BHV.fr website

BAZAR DE L’HOTEL DE VILLE, hereinafter referred to as “B.H.V”, a simplified joint-stock company with capital of €10,749,928 with registered office at 55, rue de la Verrerie, 75004 PARIS, registered on the Companies Register of Paris under number 542 052 865, and with Intra-Community VAT number FR70542052865, whose commercial activities fall within the Department Store sector.

The Website Customer Services team can be reached by telephone on +33 (0)9 77 401 400 (standard rate), from Monday to Friday between 9am and 5pm, excluding bank holidays, or by email by using the contact form available on the Website; you will receive a response within 24 working hours (except in the event of force majeure)

2) Publication Director:

Publimen, 12 rue Vivienne 75002 Paris

Role: Technical management and website maintenance, content production

3) Personal data collection:

Website data processing www.bhv.fr has been registered: Website – Managing the files of customers and prospects. Registration number: 64 49 49.

We will never collect email addresses from visitors unless expressly provided to us by them.

In the event that a section of the website is directed more specifically towards children and they are asked to provide personal information (entering a competition, for example), we will ask them to obtain prior permission from their parents; in this case, the email address of the latter must imperatively be given on the entry form. The parents or legal guardian will receive, by email, confirmation that their child has entered the competition. The parents may at any point exercise their right of access or right of opposition against the data collected from their child(ren).

Transmission of personal data to third parties:

Information collected through our website may be transmitted to associated companies so that you can benefit from other appropriate commercial offers. To receive this information, tick the relevant box on the page that the data is collected from. You may inform us that you would like to modify your preferences at any time.

Protecting your personal data and exercising your right of access:

Pursuant to the Data Protection Act of 6th January 1978, you can exercise your right to access and right to modify your personal data by submitting a request in writing to – Grands Magasins, correspondant CNIL-TSA-23000 44-48 rue Châteaudun 75009 Paris or by email to correspondantcnil@bhv.fr.

Intellectual and industrial property rights:

All material published on the Website, such as sounds, images, photographs, videos, texts, animations, programmes, corporate identities, commercial databases, software and other underlying technology is protected by the provisions of the Code of intellectual property and belongs to B.H.V.

The ‘B.H.V’ brand and all trademarks, figurative or not, and more generally all other trademarks, illustrations, images and logos appearing on items, their accessories or their packaging, whether registered or not, are and shall remain the exclusive property of B.H.V, with the exception of the rights held on product images, trademarks and logos of suppliers of Products on the Website.

Any reproduction, in whole or in part, modification or use of these trademarks, illustrations, images and logos, for whatsoever reason and in whatsoever format, without the express and prior agreement of B.H.V, is strictly forbidden. The same applies to any combination or association with any other trademark, symbol, logo and more generally any distinguishing sign used to create a composite logo, with the exception of logos and descriptive signs belonging to the trademarks presented on the website. The same applies to all copyrights, drawings, designs and patents belonging to B.H.V.

Any deep hypertext links to the Website or hyperlinks that use a transclusion technique are forbidden by B.H.V. Any user wishing to post a simple link on their personal website that redirects to the Website home page, must obtain prior and express authorisation from B.H.V.

4) Responsibility:

BHV is not responsible for the content or operation of any websites linked to this website, as well as any damages of any kind that the Customer may suffer as a result of visiting one of these websites.

Use of this website implies knowledge and acceptance by the Customer of the characteristics and limitations of the Internet and the technology associated with it, the lack of protection of certain data against possible misuse or piracy and the risks of contamination by viruses circulating on the network. B.H.V disclaims any responsibility for misuse or incident associated with the use of computers, access to the Internet, maintenance or malfunction of servers, the telephone line or any other technical connection, and sending forms to an incorrect or incomplete address, any computer errors or defects found on the website.

5) Applicable law :

This website is governed by French law.

Instagram

#LEBHVMARAIS

Follow us

Aide & CGV

 

1)      La société exploitant le site bhv.fr

2)      Directeur de la publication

3)      Collecte des données personnelles

4)      Responsabilité

5)      Droit applicable

 

1)      La société exploitant le site BHV.fr

La société BAZAR DE L’HOTEL DE VILLE – ci-après dénommée  BHV Exploitation, Société par Actions Simplifiée au Capital de  17 365 506 Euros, 572 232 650 RCS, Siège Social : 55, Rue de la Verrerie 75004 Paris, Code CEDEX : 75189 Paris Cedex 04 Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR13572232650, et dont l’objet social est l’activité de Grand Magasin.

Le service Client du Site est joignable par téléphone au 09 77 401 400 (appel non surtaxé), du lundi au vendredi et de 09h à 17h, sauf les jours fériés, il est également joignable par courrier électronique, depuis le formulaire de contact en ligne disponible sur le Site, une réponse sera alors donnée sous un délai de 24 h ouvrées (sauf cas de force majeure)

2)      Directeur de la publication  :

Société Publimen 12 rue Vivienne 75002 Paris

Fonction: Gestion technique et maintenance du site, production du contenu

 

3)      Collecte des données personnelles :

Le traitement du site www.bhv.fr a été déclaré : Site internet – Gestion des fichiers de clients et de prospects. Numéro de déclaration :64 49 49.

En aucun cas nous ne collections l’adresse e-mail des visiteurs  sans que ces derniers ne nous la communiquent délibérément.

Dans l’éventualité où certaines rubriques s’adresseraient plus particulièrement à des enfants et leur offriraient la possibilité de nous transmettre des données personnelles (inscription à un jeu-concours, par exemple), nous leur demandons de recueillir préalablement l’autorisation de leurs parents ; dans ce cas l’adresse électronique de ces derniers devra impérativement figurer sur le formulaire d’inscription. Les parents ou le tuteur légal recevront, par courrier électronique, la confirmation de la participation au jeu de leur enfant. A tout moment les parents peuvent exercer leur droit d’accès ainsi que leur droit d’opposition par rapport aux données recueillies auprès de leur(s) enfant(s).

Finalité des traitements de données :

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à communiquer des offres commerciales. Seule notre société, ses filiales (et leurs partenaires, si vous l’avez accepté) sont destinataires des informations communiquées.

Conformément aux obligations légales, nous conservons ces informations selon des durées limitées dans le temps, proportionnelles aux finalités pour lesquelles vous nous les avez communiquées.

 

Transmission des données personnelles à des tiers :

Les informations recueillies à travers notre site peuvent être transmises à des sociétés partenaires afin de vous faire bénéficier d’offres commerciales appropriées. Pour recevoir ces informations, il vous suffit de cocher la case ad hoc sur la page même où les informations sont collectées. A tout moment, vous pourrez nous signifier votre souhait de modifier votre choix.

 

La protection de vos données personnelles et exercice du droit d’accès :

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès et de modification sur les données personnelles vous concernant en faisant la demande par courrier auprès – Grands Magasins- correspondant CNIL-TSA-23000 44-48 rue Châteaudun 75009 Paris ou par email à l’adresse correspondantcnil@bhv.fr .

Droit de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle :

L’ensemble des éléments édités au sein du Site, tels que sons, images, photographies, vidéos, écrits, animations, programmes, charte graphique, utilitaires bases de données, logiciel, et autre technologie sous jacente est protégé par les dispositions du Code de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent au B.H.V.

 

La marque ‘B.H.V’, ainsi que l’ensemble des marques figuratives ou non et plus généralement toutes les autres marques, illustrations, images et logotypes figurant sur les articles, leurs accessoires ou leurs emballages, qu’ils soient déposés ou non, sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la société B.H.V, à l’exception des droits détenus sur les visuels des produits, marques et logos des fournisseurs des Produits présentés sur le Site.

 

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces marques, illustrations, images et logotypes, pour quelque motif et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans accord exprès et préalable de la société B.H.V, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même de toute combinaison ou conjonction avec toute autre marque, symbole, logotype et plus généralement tout signe distinctif destiné à former un logo composite, à l’exception des logos et des signes descriptifs appartenant aux marques présentes sur le site. Il en ira de même pour tous droits d’auteur, dessins et modèles, brevets qui sont la propriété de la société B.H.V.

 

Le B.H.V  interdit toute apposition d’un lien hypertexte profond à destination du Site ou d’un lien hypertexte qui utiliserait une technique de transclusion. Un utilisateur souhaitant placer sur son site internet personnel un lien simple renvoyant directement à la home page du Site, devra obligatoirement en demander au préalable l’autorisation expresse du B.H.V.

 

4)      Responsabilité :

 

Le BHV  n’est pas  responsable du contenu et du fonctionnement des sites en lien sur le présent site, ainsi que des dommages de toutes natures pouvant être subis par le Client à l’occasion d’une visite de ces sites.

 

L’utilisation du présent site implique la connaissance et l’acceptation par le Client des caractéristiques et des limites de l’Internet et des technologies qui y sont liées, l’absence de protection de certaines données contre des détournements éventuels ou piratage et risques de contamination par des éventuels virus circulants sur le réseau. Le B.H.V décline toute responsabilité en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou d’incident lié à l’utilisation de l’ordinateur, de l’accès à Internet, de la maintenance ou du dysfonctionnement des serveurs, de la ligne téléphonique ou de toute autre connexion technique, et de l’envoi des formulaires à une adresse erronée ou incomplète, d’erreurs informatiques quelconques ou défauts constatés sur le site.

 

5)      Droit applicable :

Le présent site est soumis au droit français.

Instagram

#LEBHVMARAIS

Suivez-nous